Mathematics > Staff

Staff

On the floor plan you can find an overview where the offices of the people listed below are. Furthermore you will find a description how to get to the building of the mathematical institutes on the traveling information page.

Professors and chair representatives

Prof. Dr. Lutz Angermann

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Numerical Analysis
Room 205 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2433
Fax: +49 5323 72-3601 (Secretary)
E-Mail: lutz.angermann@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Michael Demuth

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Operator and Spectral Theorie
Room 214 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2411
Fax: +49 5323 72-3598 (Secretary)
E-Mail: michael.demuth@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Jan Gertheiss

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Applied Statistics
Room 307 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2954
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: jan.gertheiss@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hanschke

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 105 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2401
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: hanschke@math.tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Olaf Ippisch

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Scientific Computing
Room 304 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2409
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (Secretary)
E-Mail: olaf.ippisch@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Michael Kolonko

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic Optimization
Room 114 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2410
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: michael.kolonko@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar P. F. Möller (Chair representatives)

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 119 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2404
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: dietmar.moeller@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Stephan Westphal

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Discrete Optimization
Room 106 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2491
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: stephan.westphal@tu-clausthal.de

Scientific staff

Dr. Hendrik Bauman, AkadR a.Z.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 117 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2417
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: hendrik.baumann@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dr. Henning Behnke

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Numeriscal Analysis
Room 203 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-3183
Fax: +49 5323 72-3601 (Secretary)
E-Mail: henning.behnke@tu-clausthal.de
 

Ferdinand Bollwein, M.Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Discrete Optimization
Room 318 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2963
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: ferdinand.bollwein@tu-clausthal.de

PD Dr. habil. Johannes Brasche

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Operator and Spectral Theorie
Room 315 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2967
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (Secretary)
E-Mail: johannes.brasche@tu-clausthal.de
 

Martin Dahmen, M.Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Discrete Optimization
Room 116/ Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2565
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: martin.dahmen@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Math. Franz Hanauska

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Operator and Spectral Theorie
Room 216 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-3574
Fax: +49 5323 72-3598 (Secretary)
E-Mail: franz.hanauska@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dr. Alexander Herzog

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 115 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2966
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: alexander.herzog@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dipl.-Math. Jordana Jončić 

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Numerical Analysis
Room 217 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2960
Fax: +49 5323 72-3598 (Secretary)
E-Mail: jordana.joncic@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. Wiebke Klünder

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 310 / Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-5202
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: wiebke.kluender@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dmitry M. Mazilkin, M.Sc.

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Scientific Computing
Room 314 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2968
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (
Secretary)
E-Mail: dmitry.mazilkin@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Annette Möller

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Applied Statistics
Room 319 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2879
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304
E-Mail: annette.moeller@tu-clausthal.de

PD Dr. habil. Bernd Mulansky

Institute of Mathematics
AResearch group Numerical Analysis
Room 215 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2959
Fax: +49 5323 72-3601 (Secretary)
E-Mail: bernd.mulansky@tu-clausthal.de
 

Dr. Maryam Pazouki (Parental Leave)

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic models in engeineering science
Room 102 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2407
Fax: +49 5323 72-2304 (Secretary)
E-Mail: maryam.pazouki@tu-clausthal.de
 

Fabian Schink, M.Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic Optimization
Room 312 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-4936
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: fabian.schink@tu-clausthal.de 
 

Jan Zawallich, M. Sc.

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Scientific Computing
Room 313 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2416
Fax: +49 5323 72-3598 (Secretary)
E-Mail: jan.zawallich@tu-clausthal.de

Zhixing Yang, M. Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Stochastic Optimization
Room 113 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-3572
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876 (Secretary)
E-Mail: zy@tu-clausthal.de
 

(External) PhDs

Asad Anees, M.Sc. (Scholarship holder)

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Numerical Analysis
Room 211 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2025
Fax: +49 5323 72-3598 (Secretary)
E-Mail: asad.anees@tu-clausthal.de
 

Christian Neuenroth, M.Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Discrete Optimization

Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH, 30165 Hannover

Phone: +49
511 938-29951
E-Mail: Christian.Neuenroth@conti.de

Ejike Richard Ugba, M.Sc.

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Research group Applied Statistics
Room 319 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Department of Mathematics/Statistics, Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo, Nigeria

Secretarys and assistants

Cornelia Fricke

Institute of Mathematics
Room 204 / Erzstraße 1

Phone: +49 5323 72-2066
E-Mail: cornelia.fricke@tu-clausthal.de

Opening hours: Mo-Fr 9:00-11:30
 

Bärbel Heise-Kretzer

Institute of Applied Stochastics and Operations Research
Room 112 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2403
Fax: +49 5323 72-4876
E-Mail: baerbel.heise@tu-clausthal.de

Opening hours: Mo-Th 9:00 am - 1:00 am and 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Fr 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Ina Küster

Institut of Mathematics
Room: 213 / Erzstraße 1

Phone: +49 5323 72-2413
E-Mail: ina.kuester@tu-clausthal.de

Opening hours: Mo-Th 9:00 am -3:30 pm, Fr 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Janitorial

Heiko Stolzen
Janitor

Room 011 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 172 2548332
E-Mail: heiko.stolzen@tu-clausthal.de
 

Emeriti and former staff

Prof. Dr. Hans-Heinrich Kairies

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Analysis
Room 302 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2415
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (Secretary)
E-Mail: hans-heinrich.kairies@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Walter Klotz

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Discrete Mathematics
Room 316 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2418
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (Secretary)
E-Mail: walter.klotz@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Sigrid Knust

Institute of Computer Science / University Osnabrück
Research group Combinatorical Optimization
Albrechtstraße 28
49069 Osnabrück

Phone: +49 541 969-2483
Fax: +49 541 969-2799
E-Mail: sknust@uos.de
 

Prof. Dr. Lutz Lucht

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Number Theory
Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

E-Mail: lutz.lucht@tu-clausthal.de
 

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Mertins

Institute of Mathematics
Research group Analysis
Room 306 / Erzstraße 1
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Phone: +49 5323 72-2414
Fax: +49 5323 72-5011 (Secretary)
E-Mail: ulrich.mertins@tu-clausthal.de
 

 

Sitemap  Data privacy  Contact  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017